Events
Sizzix

Sizzix live on HSN - 2nd March @ GMT 4.00am, 5.00am and EST 11.00pm, 12.00pm and PST 8.00pm and 9.00pm

Join us on HSN live with some beautiful products ready for your springtime crafts!

Channel: Use the channel finder to find your local channel to watch Sizzix on HSN Channel Finder HSN.

Jess

Sizzix Live - 2nd March @ GMT 4.00pm and PST 8.00am

Join Jess LIVE with the brand new Sizzix March craft box!

Sharon Curtis

Sizzix on Create & Craft - 2nd March

Join designer Sharon Curtis with an exciting mixed media show live on Create and Craft!

Channel: Sky 683, Freeview 23, Virgin 748, Freesat 813, Apple TV, Amazon Fire AND Simulcast to the USA.

Josh

Sizzix Live - 2nd March @ GMT 4.00pm and PST 8.00am

We have some exciting new products at Sizzix, the Effectz range! Join Josh live to discover more...

Josh

Sizzix on Create & Craft - 2nd March @ 3.45pm GMT and @ 7.45am PST and 3rd March @ 9.45pm GMT and @ 1.45pm PST

Join Sizzix Designer Josh LIVE on Create and Craft! An exciting show with the new Sizzix mystical collection!

Channel: Sky 683, Freeview 23, Virgin 748, Freesat 813, Apple TV, Amazon Fire AND Simulcast to the USA.

Alexis

Sizzix Live - 3rd March @ GMT 4.00pm and PST 8.00am

Discover the NEW Effectz range with Sizzix designer Alexis!

Sharon Curtis

Sizzix on Create & Craft - 4th March @ 2.15pm GMT and 6.15am PST and 5th March @ 5.15pm GMT and 9.15am PST

LIVE on Create and Craft! Join designer Sharon Curtis with the new and exciting mystical collection!

Channel: Sky 683, Freeview 23, Virgin 748, Freesat 813, Apple TV, Amazon Fire AND Simulcast to the USA.

Jess

Sizzix Live - 5th March @ GMT 4.00pm and PST 8.00am

The Effectz range is so popular! Join Jess LIVE with the new Luster Wax!

Sizzix

Sizzix live on HSN - 9th March

Join us on HSN live with Rainbow Sliders and Butterfly Spinners, a show not to be missed!

Channel: Use the channel finder to find your local channel to watch Sizzix on HSN Channel Finder HSN.

Sizzix

Sizzix live on HSN - 16th March

Join us on HSN live with Florals! Show your sentiments this spring using florals!

Channel: Use the channel finder to find your local channel to watch Sizzix on HSN Channel Finder HSN.