Videos

119 Results

Page:
  1. of
  2. 8
  3. Previous
  4. Next
  • Diamond Box Quick Make

    Diamond Box Quick Make

    You Will Need: Sizzix Big Shot Machine Only http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Sizzix Thinlits Plus Die - Diamond Box http://www.sizzix.co.uk/661701/sizzix-thinlits-plus-die-diamond-box

    Watch Video
  • Peacock Feather Upcycling Quick Make

    Peacock Feather Upcycling Quick Make

    You Will Need: Sizzix Big Shot Machine Only http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Sizzix Thinlits Die Set 3PK - Peacock Feather http://www.sizzix.co.uk/661708/sizzix-thinlits-die-set-3pk-peacock-feather

    Watch Video
  • Woodland Foliage Quick Make

    Woodland Foliage Quick Make

    You Will Need: Sizzix Big Shot Machine Only http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Sizzix Bigz Die - Woodland Foliage http://www.sizzix.co.uk/661717/sizzix-bigz-die-woodland-foliage

    Watch Video
  • Interlacing Birds Quick Make

    Interlacing Birds Quick Make

    You Will Need: Sizzix Big Shot Machine Only http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Sizzix Thinlits Die - Interlacing Birds http://www.sizzix.co.uk/662101/sizzix-thinlits-die-interlacing-birds

    Watch Video
  • Interlacing Butterfly Quick Make

    Interlacing Butterfly Quick Make

    You Will Need: Sizzix Big Shot Machine Only http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Sizzix Thinlits Die - Interlacing Butterfly http://www.sizzix.co.uk/662100/sizzix-thinlits-die-interlacing-butterfly

    Watch Video
  • Easter Layout Quick Make

    Easter Layout Quick Make

    You Will Need: Sizzix Big Shot Machine Only http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Sizzix Thinlits Die Set 17PK - Easter http://www.sizzix.co.uk/661684/sizzix-thinlits-die-set-17pk-easter Sizzix Framelits Die Set 8PK - Circles http://www.sizzix.co.uk/657551/sizzix-framelits-die-set-8pk-circles

    Watch Video
  • Easter Egg Basket Quick Make

    Easter Egg Basket Quick Make

    You Will Need: Big Shot Machine Only http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Bigz Die - Easter Egg http://www.sizzix.co.uk/661692/sizzix-bigz-die-easter-egg

    Watch Video
  • Upcycling Drawers

    Upcycling Drawers

    Designer Leanne has been working closely with Nightingale House Hospice on this upcycling project, here's the finished piece!

    Watch Video
  • Travel Away Keychain Quick Make

    Travel Away Keychain Quick Make

    You Will Need: Sizzix Big Shot Machine http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Sizzix Travel Away Bigz Die http://www.sizzix.co.uk/661696/sizzix-bigz-die-travel-away

    Watch Video
  • Wild Rabbit Frame Quick Make

    Wild Rabbit Frame Quick Make

    You Will Need: Sizzix Big Shot Machine Only http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Sizzix Thinlits Die - Wild Rabbit http://www.sizzix.co.uk/661689/sizzix-thinlits-die-wild-rabbit

    Watch Video
  • Upcycling Household Items Quick Make

    Upcycling Household Items Quick Make

    You Will Need: Sizzix Big Shot Machine Only http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Sizzix Thinlits Die - Doily Mask http://www.sizzix.co.uk/661683/sizzix-thinlits-die-doily-mask Tin cans Contact paper Cardstock Gold foil transfer sheets

    Watch Video
  • Feather Bottle Quick Make

    Feather Bottle Quick Make

    You Will Need: Sizzix Big Shot Machine http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Sizzix Delicate Feather Thinlit Die http://www.sizzix.co.uk/661682/sizzix-thinlits-die-delicate-feather

    Watch Video
  • Mardi Gras Mask Make

    Mardi Gras Mask Make

    Watch Video
  • Moped Home Decor Frame

    Moped Home Decor Frame

    You Will Need: Sizzix Big Shot Machine Only http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Sizzix Bigz Die - Moped http://www.sizzix.co.uk/661695/sizzix-bigz-die-moped Glue Tweezers Coloured cardstock Foam

    Watch Video
  • Festival design card and tag - Quick Make

    Festival design card and tag - Quick Make

    You will need: Sizzix Big Shot Machine Only http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660200/sizzix-big-shot-machine-only-white-gray Sizzix Thinlits Die Set 8PK - Festival http://www.sizzix.co.uk/661685/sizzix-thinlits-die-set-8pk-festival Sizzix Accessory - Precision Base Plate for Intricate Thinlits Dies http://www.sizzix.co.uk/660320/sizzix-accessory-precision-base-plate-for-intricate-thinlits-dies Sizzix Framelits Die Set 8PK - Circles http://www.sizzix.co.uk/657551/sizzix-framelits-die-set-8pk-circles Sizzix Framelits Die Set 8PK - Circles, Scallop http://www.sizzix.co.uk/657552/sizzix-framelits-die-set-8pk-circles-scallop Heat tool Double sided tape Coloured cardstock Twine Gems Hole Punch Scissors Glue

    Watch Video
Page:
  1. of
  2. 8
  3. Previous
  4. Next

We use cookies to personalize content, analyze site traffic and to serve push notifications and targeted ads. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to learn how we use cookies for a better browsing experience.
OK