website
PLEASE NOTE SHIPPING TIMES MAY BE EXTENDED DURING SALE PERIODS

Sizzix on HobbyMaker TV


Watch on Freeview 73, Sky 670, Virgin Media 754, YouTube or online at HobbyMaker.co.uk

Shrink Plastic & Glue Gun

Thursday, 6th June at 2pm & 3pm

Friday, 7th June at 1pm & 4pm

with Pete Hughes

Christmas in June

Friday, 21st June 2pm & 6pm

Saturday, 22nd June, 3pm & 5pm

with Jess Jones

Christmas Spectacular

Sunday 23rd June 1pm, 2pm & 7pm

Monday 24th June 2pm & 4pm

with Sharon Curtis

Festive Shaker Domes 

Sunday 30th June 1pm, 4pm & 7pm

with Sharon Curtis

Stacey Park Seasonal Collection 

Thursday 2nd July 2pm, 4pm & 7pm

with Sharon Curtis

Infinite Doodles

Friday 12th July 1pm & 5pm

Saturday 13th July 2pm & 6pm

with Pete Hughes

What are you looking for?